top of page
Search
  • Camille Joy Carreon

Charles sketches

I just have to keep drawing until I really like my dog as a cartoon. He is already quite a character. His long legs could be more longer, perhaps. I will also a pitbull in my story. They are nanny dogs, after all. I'm just researching so I could draw other dogs easily too. AN English bulldog will be in my story as well as corgi and french bulldogs, bloodhound, and much more. I like the drawing part of this more than actually doing the story myself but I already created the story so might as well stick with it. The number of times I've had to keep redoing it. I just feel better about how it is now with the words. As much as I kept telling myself not to rhyme, I rhymed. I guess it was meant to be with rhyming. As soon as I get it looked at and it seems good to them, I'll start storyboarding the pages out. As much as I want to just focus on this project alone, I have other assignments to focus on as well.


0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page