top of page
Search
  • Camille Joy Carreon

Well Hello There...

I'm thinking of doing a children's book. I've started writing my story. There's gonna be a lot of rhyming. ABC book seems to be fun for children who are starting to learn or already in the process. It's pretty much a book to read to them. I will come up with the characters. Charles, my dog, will be the main character. He will guide the reader to the park and find many distractions along the way. This is my first senior project. I'm hoping to see it in physical form too. This will be a long semester but it will surely pass quickly. One of the major inspirations for this is Shel Silverstein's Where the Sidewalk Ends. I was going down memory lane, reading the poems. The illustrations were fun too.





2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page